Forum

Welcome Guest! You can not login or register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Qneth  
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 28, 2020 8:52:46 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Joined: 11/28/2020(UTC)
Posts: 1
Hi, I would like to ask if there is a way or is it possible to transfer traffic funds to my main funds? Thanks

Convertko  
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 28, 2020 6:29:49 PM(UTC)

Rank: Moderator

Joined: 6/20/2020(UTC)
Posts: 45
Hello,

unfortunately, you cannot transfer from Traffic -> Main balance.

Traffic balance is meant only for advertising purposes on the traffic exchange eg. if you want to advertise your website there, you can use money from the Traffic balance.

Best regards,
Convertko Support
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.